Skip to main content

People

Dr. Ken Engebretson

Ken Engebretson
  • Professor, CACREP Coordinator
  • Department: Educational Leadership & Counselor Education
  • Office: Combs 402
  • Email: ken.engebretson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1124
  • Office Hours: Monday: 1-5; Thursday: 1-5

Dr. Nathan Gene Underwood

Nathan Underwood
  • Professor, School Counseling Program Director, Assessment Coordinator
  • Department: Educational Leadership & Counselor Education
  • Office: Combs 404
  • Mailing Address: Eastern Kentucky University
  • Email: nathan.underwood@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1012
  • Office Hours: Monday: 12-3; Wednesday: 9-12; Thursday: 1-3

Dr. Lawrence R Crouch

Lawrence Crouch
  • Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership & Counselor Education
  • Office: Combs 220
  • Mailing Address: Combs 417
  • Email: lawrence.crouch@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1124
  • Office Hours: Monday 1-5; Thursday 1-5

Dr. Charles Myers

Charles Myers
  • Professor, Program Coordinator, Admissions Coordinator
  • Department: Educational Leadership & Counselor Education
  • Office: Combs 400
  • Mailing Address: Combs 417
  • Email: charles.myers@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1124
  • Office Hours: Monday: 9-12:30; Tuesday: 9-12:30; Wednesday: 9-12:30

Dr. Kim Naugle

Kim Naugle
  • Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership & Counselor Education
  • Office: Combs 420
  • Email: kim.naugle@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1175

Susan Marie Rice

Susan Rice
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Educational Leadership & Counselor Education
  • Office: Combs 407
  • Mailing Address: Combs 406
  • Email: Susan.Rice@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1125
  • Office Hours: Monday- Friday 8:00-4:30

Dr. Carol Sommer

Dr. Angela Spiers

Angela Spiers
  • Professor and Clinical Mental Health Program Director
  • Department: Educational Leadership & Counselor Education
  • Office: 428
  • Email: Angela.Spiers@eku.edu
  • Office Hours: Monday 10-4; Tuesday 10-4:00; Wednesday-Friday by appointment
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/